Ethical Management

The Corporate Sustainability Committee is tasked by TASC as its competent unit for ethical management. The Committee reports to the Board of Directors and is responsible for the conduct and supervision of ethical management promotion, consulting services, as well as the submission and recording of reported content. A report must also be made to the Board of Directors on a regular basis (at least once a year).

he “Procedures for Handling Material Inside Information”, “Codes of Ethical Conduct for Directors and Managerial Officers”, “Ethical Corporate Management Best Practice Principles”, and “Procedures for Ethical Management and Guidelines for Conduct” have all been formulated by TASC and approved by the Board of Directors for the compliance of all employees.

Ethics Awareness

An internal awareness campaign is conducted every year by TASC to communicate the importance of ethics to all directors, managerial officers and employees. Education and training through classes, e-mail and signature-required pamphlets serve to enforce our ethical management policy and preempt unethical behavior; There has been no unethical conduct within the company to date and there are no variations from our company regulations in practice.

YEARDurationSubjectHoursParticipantsCoverage
202311/29-12/04Trade secret11,062100%
202211/17-11/30Prohibition against insider trading190797.46%
202112/06-12/14Procedures for handling the acceptance of improper benefits1941100%
202012/04-12/09Prohibition against insider trading11,04498.75%
201911/28-12/05Raising awareness on “Ethical Corporate Management Best Practice Principles” and “Procedures for Ethical Management and Guidelines for Conduct”11,25095.57%

Whistleblower Scheme

TASC encourages internal and external whistle-blowing on unethical or improper behavior. The whistleblower is also rewarded depending on the severity of the complaint. Company personnel that make untrue or malicious accusations will be disciplined or terminated in serious cases.

An independent whistleblower mailbox is listed on the TASC corporate website and intranet for the use of outside or company personnel. Whistleblower Mailbox   ethic@tascsemi.com

Commitments

The directors, managerial officers, employees, and appointees of TASC as well as its affiliated enterprises and organizations all promise to adhere to our duty of integrity and loyalty, and declare that we shall comply strictly with the work rules and corporate regulations set forth by TASC as well as the government’s laws and regulations. I will carry out my duties on the principles of equality, honesty, trustworthiness, and transparency to actualize the ethics, integrity, and loyalty expected of an employee of TASC. I will actively prevent any breach of fiduciary duty and integrity, and refrain from illegal behavior; All employees have signed the “Employee Integrity Statement.”

誠信經營

首頁 > 企業永續 > 永續管理 > 誠信經營

本公司指定企業永續委員會為負責誠信經營的專責單位,隸屬於董事會,辦理本公司誠信經營之推動、諮詢服務暨通報內容登錄建檔等相關作業及監督執行,並定期(至少一年一次)向董事會報告。

目前本公司已訂有「內部重大資訊處理作業程序」、「董事暨經理人道德行為準則」、「誠信經營守則」、「誠信經營作業程序及行為」並經董事會通過,供公司全體同仁遵循。

誠信宣導

本公司每年至少舉辦一次內部宣導,向全體董事、經理人、受僱人宣達誠信之重要性,以授課、電子郵件及紙本傳簽方式進行教育訓練,以落實誠信經營政策,並積極防範不誠信行為;截至目前公司內未發生不誠信之行為,實際運作情形與本公司守則無差異。

年度期間課程主題時數參加人數宣達率
202112/06-12/14收受不正當利益之處理程序1941100%
202012/04-12/09禁止內線交易11,04498.75%
201911/28-12/05「誠信經營守則」及「誠信經營作業程序及行為指南」宣導11,25095.57%

檢舉制度

本公司鼓勵內部及外部人員檢舉不誠信行為或不當行為,依其檢舉情事之情節輕重,給予檢舉人適當獎勵,內部人員如有虛報或惡意指控之情事,應予以紀律處分,情節重大者應予以革職。

本公司於公司網站及內部網站建立並公告內部獨立檢舉信箱,供本公司內部及外部人員使用。檢舉信箱 ethic@tascsemi.com

承諾

本公司及其關係企業與組織之董事、經理人、受僱人及受任人,皆承諾恪守員工廉潔及忠實義務,並聲明遵守台亞公司所制定工作規則及相關公司規定、政策暨法令規定,本於公平、誠實、守信、透明原則,執行職務,以落實台亞公司之員工廉潔、誠信、忠實政策,並積極防範任何違反受託義務、違反誠信及任何不法之行為;全體同仁皆已完成簽署「員工廉潔聲明書」。